Last Updated On:04/10/2023   
Italian Trulli



Faculty

Dr. Usha Natesan

Director

National Institute of Technical Teacher's Training & Research



director@nitttrc.ac.in
(+91-44) 2254 5405
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. C.R. Nagendra Rao

Professor

Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering



crnr59@gmail.com
98848 56771
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. E.S.M. Suresh

Professor

Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering



esmsuresh@nitttrc.ac.in
044-2254 5423
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. S. Renukadevi

Professor

Department of Education



bmrenuka@nitttrc.ac.in, bmrenuka@gmail.com
044 -2254 5464
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. G Kulanthaivel

Professor

Dept. of Electrical, Electronics & Communication Engineering



gkvel@nitttrc.ac.in, gkveldr@gmail.com
9444189486, 044 -2254 5411
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. R. Santhakumar

Professor

Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering



rsk65@nitttrc.ac.in
044 -2254 5481
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. R. Rajendran

Professor

Center for Educational Management & Applied Science



rajendra.2314@gmail.com
044-2254 5408
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. P. Malliga

Professor

Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering



malliga@nitttrc.ac.in, pm.nitttr@gmail.com
044 - 2254 5433, 9962642066, 9380342066
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. G.A. Rathy

Professor

Dept. of Electrical, Electronics & Communication Engineering



rathy@nitttrc.ac.in
044 -2254 5415
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. K.S. Giridharan

Professor

Dept. of Education



ksgiridharan@nitttrc.ac.in, ks.giridharan@gmail.com
044 – 2254 5481, 994 012 1966
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. S. Somasundaram

Professor

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering



somu@nitttrc.ac.in, som_sen@rediffmail.com
044 -2254 5413
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. Umasanker Sahu

Professor

Dept. of Electrical, Electronics and Communication Engineering



usahu2000@nitttrc.ac.in
040-23340485
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. V. Shanmuganeethi

Professor

Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering



shanneethi@nitttrc.ac.in
044-2254 5458
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. G. Janardhanan

Professor

Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering



jana@nitttrc.ac.in,
044-2254 5442,
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. M. Senthilkumar

Professor

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering



senthil@nitttrc.ac.in, senthilemerald@yahoo.com
044 -2254 5418
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. K.S.A. Dinesh Kumar

Professor

Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering



dinesh@nitttrc.ac.in
044-2254 5421
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. P. Sivasankar

Professor

Dept. of Electrical Electronics & Communication Engineering



sivasankar@nitttrc.ac.in, siva_sankar123P@yahoo.com
044 -2254 5417
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. Er.V. Sivakumar

Associate Professor

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering



veeyeskey@rediffmail.com
080-22374154
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. M.Anil Kumar

Associate Professor

Centre for Rural & Entrepreneurship Development



anilkumar@nitttrc.edu.in
9979867474,9884548274
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Suja

Dr. R. Suja Mani Malar

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical, Electronics & Communication Engineering



rsmm@nitttrc.edu.in
9443177607
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. E. Balasubramanian

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering



balasubramanian@nitttrc.edu.in
9445801978
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. K.N. Shoba

Associate Professor

Department of Education



shoba_kn@nitttrc.edu.in
9884071114
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. S. Saravana Perumal

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering



Saravanaperumal@nitttrc.edu.in
9944461010
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Shri A.P Felix Arokiyaraj

Assistant Professor

Dept. of Educational Media & Technology



felix@nitttrc.ac.in, iamfelixaraj@yahoo.com
044 -2254 5477
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. Vinod Kumar Adigopula

Assistant Professor

Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering



vinod@nitttrc.edu.in
9601634385
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. P. Jakulin Divya Mary

Assistant Professor

Center for Rural & Entrepreneurship Development



jakulin_divya@nitttrc.edu.in / jak.divya@gmail.com
9841795812
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. Seshu Babu Pulagara

Assistant Professor

Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering



seshubabu@nitttrc.edu.in
97912 38339
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Mr. M. Sutaarson

Assistant Professor

Center for Educational Management and Applied Science



sutaarson@nitttrc.edu.in
9941635350
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Group A

Dr. R. Ravichandran

Sr. Librarian

Resource Center



ravi@nitttrc.ac.in
(044) 2254 5468, 044-2254 5469
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Er. D.V. Suryanarayana

Computer Programmer

Dept. of Educational Media & Technology.



surya@nitttrc.ac.in, dvsurya@yahoo.com
94444 52057
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Dr. S. Rajasekar

Research Assistant

Center for Accademic Studies & Research



rajasekar@nitttrc.edu.in
9884462971
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...

Shri M. Ramesh

Sr. Administrative Officer

Administration



adminofficer@nitttrc.ac.in
044-22545435
  Vidwan-Link

View more ...